• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube



The EP: Red Lipstick

Red Lipstick

1. She’s Bad (prod by Vybe)
2. Can You Be Mine feat Chanel P (prod by Vybe)
3. Before I Take You Home (Prod by Cash Jordan)
4. Push It to the Limit ­feat Ian (Prod by Allarounda Productions)
5. Sun Goes Down (Prod by Vinay)

All songs were written by Kolton Lynch
All songs recorded and mixed by Rabby Teng at One Ink Studios